How YouThisMe works
You’re in a public setting, at a restaurant, or in a large meeting.
A text cover message appears indicating that you’ve received a private message in the YouThisMe application.
Login to UTM to read the restricted message. Read, reply or act on it.
After the conversation, your data can be archived securely, or it can be deleted without possibility of retrieval. your choice.
YouThisMe lets you communicate privately behind the cover of conversational camouflage. Imagine being able to send messages and media to your friends with absolute security knowing that YouThisMe hides them behind harmless everyday messages on email, SMS, push notifications, Facebook posts or tweets.
“I Shouldn’t Have Sent That!”
Sent something by mistake? Our Super Delete erases any trace of your message or photo even before anyone reads or sees it.
Burn After Reading
Want your messages to burn after reading? Even if you send the message to a whole group, it will disappear after reading.
Or… Retain Messages Indefinitely
YouThisMe allows selective archiving of any messages. You can manage archiving (or turn it off) through your the application’s preferences.
When your friend/colleague sees these “covers,” they know to open the YouThisMe app and see the real message. Let prying eyes read your generic messages (“The weather’s great!”) and never guess what’s really being said (“I left the key in the file”).
Sent something by mistake? Our Super Delete erases any trace of it even before anyone reads it.